Contact Us

THE TEMPLE OF THE SILVER STAR

PRIMARY MAILING ADDRESS:

The Temple of the Silver Star
P.O. Box 215483
Sacramento, CA 95821
EMAIL: info@totss.org

ONLINE APPLICATION (ACADEMIC TRACK)

ONLINE APPLICATION (INITIATORY TRACK)


T∴O∴T∴S∴S∴ ACADEMIC TRACK LOCATIONS

OAKLAND/EAST BAY CAMPUS

The Temple of the Silver Star
P.O. Box 5992
San Jose, CA 95150
EMAIL: east-bay@totss.org

WEST CHESTER CAMPUS (PHILADELPHIA AREA)

The Temple of the Silver Star
PO Box 7
West Chester, PA 19381
EMAIL: west-chester@totss.org

Toronto campus

The Temple of the Silver Star
117 Cosburn Avenue, Suite 106
Toronto, ON
M4J 2L1
EMAIL: toronto@totss.org

GRAZ, AUSTRIA Campus

WEB: thelema-graz.org
EMAIL: graz@totss.org

Tokyo CAMPUS

EMAIL: tokyo@totss.org

northwest england campus

EMAIL: nw_england@totss.org

NORWICH U.K. STUDY GROUP
EMAIL: norwich@totss.org

New England STUDY GROUP

WEB: mysterium-magentum.org
EMAIL: new-england@totss.org

Los Angeles STudy Group

EMAIL: la_area@totss.org

Denver Study Group

EMAIL: denver@totss.org

Seattle STudy Group

EMAIL: seattle@totss.org

Reno Study Group

EMAIL: reno@totss.org


T∴O∴T∴S∴S∴ INITIATE-TRACK LOCAL BODIES

HADIT Temple No. 1 — Sacramento area
P.O. Box 215483
Sacramento, CA 95821
EMAIL: hadit@totss.org

SANGRAAL Temple No. 3 — San Francisco Bay area
P.O. Box 5992
San Jose, CA 95150
EMAIL: sangraal@totss.org

RUBY STAR Pronaos No. 5 — Los Angeles area
EMAIL: rubystar@totss.org

ANAHATA Pronaos No. 6  — London, England area
EMAIL: anahata@totss.org